CONTACT US

 

Horse Council BC
27336 Fraser Hwy
Aldergrove, BC V4W 3N5

Office Hours
Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Phone: 604-856-4304
Toll free: 1-800-345-8055
Fax: 604-856-4302



HORSE COUNCIL BC OFFICE STAFF

 

General Inquiries
reception@hcbc.ca

Executive Director
Lisa Laycock
administration@hcbc.ca

Manager, Coaching & Education
Wendy Sewell
coaching@hcbc.ca

Manager, Competition & Sport
Ali Buchanan
competition@hcbc.ca 

Manager, Industry & Agriculture
Kelly Coughlin
industry@hcbc.ca 

Bookstore
bookstore@hcbc.ca


 

 

Membership Coordinator
Sandy Underwood 
membership@hcbc.ca

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Aynsley Cairns 
communication@hcbc.ca

Recreation Coordinator
Jennifer Pipe
recreation@hcbc.ca

Bookkeeper, Finance & Grants
Lynn Wallden
finance@hcbc.ca

Harassment Awareness Advisor
harassment@hcbc.ca

    FOLLOW US

    27336 Fraser Hwy, Aldergrove, BC, V4W 3N5
    T 604-856-4304 TF 800-345-8055 F 604-856-4302