In order to motivate each provincial sport organization to spread their efforts and interest throughout the province and ensure that the BC Summer and BC Winter Games include participants from every part of the province, BC has been divided into eight zones.

Each of the 8 zones has two Horse Council BC Zone Reps .

BC Seniors Games Zones
*Please note that the BC Seniors Games Zones are NOT THE SAME as they have 12 zones instead of 8.

Download the colourful BC Zones Map with city listings.


27336 Fraser Hwy, Aldergrove, BC, V4W 3N5
T 604-856-4304 TF 800-345-8055 F 604-856-4302