//Board of Directors
Board of Directors2018-10-16T15:26:49+00:00
Executive Name Phone Email
President Liz Saunders 250-359-7293  [email protected]
Treasurer Carolyn Farris 250-546-6083 [email protected]
Secretary Nancy Olson-Beaulieu 604-671-0707 [email protected]
Vice President of Competition Susan Harrison 250-416-0094 [email protected]
Vice President of Education Dr. Susan Thompson 604-943-8155 [email protected]
Vice President of Industry Lynda Atkinson 250-747-3700 [email protected]
Vice President of Membership & Marketing Tracy Carver 778-999-7400 [email protected]
Vice President of Recreation Terre O’Brennan 604-940-6958 [email protected]
Affiliate Directors Name Phone Email
BC 4H Provincial Council Christine Taylor 250-827-8302 [email protected]
Back Country Horsemen Society of BC Sharon Pickthorne 250-337-1818 [email protected]
BC Carriage Driving Society Ellen Hockley 250-577-3366 [email protected]
BC Hunter Jumper Association Justine Annandale 604-828-3854 [email protected]
BC Quarter Horse Association Carolyn Farris 250-546-6083 [email protected]
BC Therapeutic Riding Association Karen Swantje 604-534-0010 [email protected]
Canadian Pony Clubs (BC Division) Tracy Carver 778-999-7400 [email protected]
Canadian Thoroughbred Horse Society (BC Division) Grant Watson 204-990-2494 [email protected]
Dressage BC Cat Armitage 250-644-4388 [email protected]
Endurance Riders Association Of BC Terre O’Brennan 604-940-6958 [email protected]
Equestrian Vaulting Association Of BC Rebecca Bird 778-347-3476 [email protected]
Harness Racing BC Society Lynda Atkinson 250-747-3700 [email protected]
Horse Trials BC Julie Johannson 250-498-0044 [email protected]
Western Canadian Reining Association Wendy Cassel 604-855-5406 [email protected]
Zone Directors Name Phone Email
Zone 1 Director Arlene Ridge 250-489-5923 [email protected]
Zone 1 Director Liz Saunders 250-359-7293  [email protected]
Zone 2 Director Myrna Thompson 250-317-8347 [email protected]
Zone 2 Director Lynne McPherson 250-317-5176 [email protected]
Zone 3 Director Nancy Olson-Beaulieu 604-462-0952 [email protected]
Zone 3 Director Susan Holtby 604-823-6768 [email protected]
Zone 4 Director Vacant
Zone 5 Director Lisa Mander 604-719-1989 [email protected]
Zone 5 Director Allison Bain 604-240-0807 [email protected]
Zone 6 Director Jennifer Dawn Pinkerton 250-818-3781 [email protected]
Zone 6 Director Susan Harrison 250-416-0094 harrisonlefebu[email protected]
Zone 7 Director Christine Hassell 250-847-0921 [email protected]
Zone 8 Director Rose Cousins 250-786-5317 [email protected]
Zone 8 Director Carolyn Dobbs 250-998-4334 [email protected]
 Directors at Large Name Phone Email
Director at Large  Gary Patterson 250-861-5865 [email protected]
Director at Large  Gord Mackenzie 250-679-3999 [email protected]
 Director at Large  Dr. Susan Thompson 604-943-8155 [email protected]

Don’t know which zone you’re in? Find out here!