//Our Staff
Our Staff 2018-02-09T09:25:12+00:00
Name Extension Email
Executive Director Lisa Laycock 1008 [email protected]
Senior Program Director & Manager of Agriculture & Industry Kelly Coughlin 1006 [email protected]
Manager of Competition & Sport Ali Buchanan 1005 [email protected]
Manager of Coaching & Education Wendy Sewell 1004 [email protected]
Community Development Coordinator Sandy Underwood 1010 [email protected]
Recreation Coordinator Nancy Spratt 1009 [email protected]
Membership Coordinator Lynda Eckstein 1001 [email protected]
Marketing & Communications Coordinator Jocelyn Adams 1003 [email protected]
Finance & Bookkeeping Lynn Wallden 1007 [email protected]
General Inquiries 1000 [email protected]