Position
Name Extension Email
Executive Director Lisa Laycock 1008 administration@hcbc.ca
Senior Program Director & Manager of Agriculture & Industry Kelly Coughlin 1006 industry@hcbc.ca
Manager of Competition & Sport Ali Buchanan 1005 competition@hcbc.ca
Manager of Coaching & Education Wendy Sewell 1004 coaching@hcbc.ca
Community & Sport Development Sandy Underwood 1010 development@hcbc.ca
Recreation Coordinator Nancy Spratt 1009 recreation@hcbc.ca
Membership Coordinator Jocelyn Adams 1002 membership@hcbc.ca
Marketing & Communications Coordinator Aynsley Cairns 1003 communication@hcbc.ca
Finance & Bookkeeping Lynn Wallden 1007 finance@hcbc.ca
Reception Lynda Eckstein 1000 reception@hcbc.ca