Zones 2017-12-06T13:54:28+00:00


In order to motivate each provincial sport organization to spread their efforts and interest throughout the province and ensure that the BC Summer and BC Winter Games include participants from every part of the province, BC has been divided into eight zones. Each of the 8 zones has two Horse Council BC Zone Reps .

Find Your Zone! Check out the online interactive Zone Map from BC Games.  Zone Map

Looking for your Zone AGM info? Click here!

Who is my Zone Director?

Where can I apply for Zone Funding?

 55+ BC Games Zones – Please note that the 55+ BC Games Zones are NOT THE SAME! They have 12 zones instead of 8.